SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020-2021

ST. PATRICK’S DAY School closed Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March 2020

**EASTER School closes on Friday 3rd April 2020 @ 12.00

SUMMER TERM School re-opens on Monday 20th April 2020

MAY BANK HOLIDAY School closed on Monday 4th May 2020

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY School closed on Monday 1st June 2020

SUMMER HOLIDAYS School closes on Friday 26th June 2020 @ 12.00

AUTUMN TERM        School re-opens on Monday 31st August 2020

HALLOW’EEN        School closed from Monday 26th October 2020 to 30th October 2020 inclusive

CHRISTMAS         School closes on Tuesday 22nd December 2020

SPRING TERM        School re-opens on Wednesday 6th January 2021

*MID TERM        School closed Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

PATRICK’S DAY School closed Wednesday 17th March 2021

**EASTER        School closes on Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM        School re-opens on Monday 12th April 2021

MAY BANK HOLIDAY    School closed on Monday 3rd May 2021

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY    School closed on Monday 7th June 2021

SUMMER HOLIDAYS    School closes on Friday 25th June 2021 @ 12.00

*Where contingency arrangements are required a school authority may reduce the length of the February mid-term break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 17th February 2021.

**All schools will close on Friday 26th March 2021, which will be the final day of the school term, unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures. Where contingency arrangements are required a school authority may reduce the length of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 31st March 2021. 

**All schools will close on Friday 3 rd. April 2020, which will be the final day of the school term, unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures. Where contingency arrangements are required a school authority may reduce the length of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 8 th April 2020