SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM School re-opens on Thursday 29th August 2019

HALLOW’EEN School closed from 25th October to the 4th November 2019

CHRISTMAS School closes on Friday 20th December @ 12.00

SPRING TERM School re-opens on Monday 6th January 2020

*MID TERM School closed 17th – 21st February 2020

ST. PATRICK’S DAY School closed Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March 2020

**EASTER School closes on Friday 3rd April 2020 @ 12.00

SUMMER TERM School re-opens on Monday 20th April 2020

MAY BANK HOLIDAY School closed on Monday 4th May 2020

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY School closed on Monday 1st June 2020

SUMMER HOLIDAYS School closes on Friday 26th June 2020 @ 12.00

*Where contingency arrangements are required a school authority may reduce the length of the February mid-term break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 19th February 2020.

**All schools will close on Friday 3 rd. April 2020, which will be the final day of the school term, unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures. Where contingency arrangements are required a school authority may reduce the length of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 8 th April 2020